Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peoria - Lake Pleasant Crossing

5 rating

Great service from shai

5 rating

My Barber was really nice, I want to go back to Her from now on

1 rating

Had online checkin appt time for 2:41pm. Arrived at 2?7pm early, checked in and it said 28 min for ?Danielle? specifically requested not first available. I thought the board had to be wrong but apparently they took someone back right before I arrived. Waited 25 minutes past my scheduled time before just leaving. Online checkin apparently means nothing and no respect for your time. They should focus more on customer service and less about cramming people in and shoving product down your throat.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Matt F. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Great service from shai"

5
Franky F. | February 26, 2020 Google

"My Barber was really nice, I want to go back to Her from now on"

1
jack p. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Had online checkin appt time for 2:41pm. Arrived at 2?7pm early, checked in and it said 28 min for ?"

5
Ed L. | February 5, 2020 Google

"If you?re looking for Quality, Efficiency, and Experience Eunice is the way to go! My experience wit"

5
Jim R. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Melisa is the best, great haircuts every time"

5
Kenneth G. | January 4, 2020 Google

"I don't know if Danielle still works at this location but she always did a great job for me. If I ha"

5
Lawrence D. | December 8, 2019 Google

"This was my 1st visit to a Sport Clips. I recently moved to the Vistancia area of Peoria and I was s"

5
Jim | October 24, 2019 Google

"Clean and inviting, Kim was great!! Love the sports on TV, the relaxing shampoo and massage afterwar"

1
Jake B. | October 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/6OERl7_GOTa7c4GoiayZww?hrid=6XtySy1dHckc64TMmRH67w"

1
Karma M. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Not impressed. Mediocre haircut with fluff and a TV. My husband wasn't happy with his cut."