Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peoria - Lake Pleasant Crossing

5 rating

Clean and inviting, Kim was great!! Love the sports on TV, the relaxing shampoo and massage afterwards!!

1 rating
  • 10/23/19
  • Jake B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/6OERl7_GOTa7c4GoiayZww?hrid=6XtySy1dHckc64TMmRH67w

1 rating

Not impressed. Mediocre haircut with fluff and a TV. My husband wasn't happy with his cut.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Jim | October 24, 2019 Google

"Clean and inviting, Kim was great!! Love the sports on TV, the relaxing shampoo and massage afterwar"

1
Jake B. | October 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/6OERl7_GOTa7c4GoiayZww?hrid=6XtySy1dHckc64TMmRH67w"

1
Karma M. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Not impressed. Mediocre haircut with fluff and a TV. My husband wasn't happy with his cut."

5
Ryan R. | October 13, 2019 Google

"I love my stylist marissa"

5
Brandon M. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Short wait, great cut and the stylist was very friendly! My son loved the experience and we'll be ba"

5
Brandon F. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Danielle was excellent! Made my experience awesome and I will definitely be coming back! Great work!"

5
Ronnie N. | September 20, 2019 Google

"I checked in online to have Marissa because she was rated well. Something went wrong and I ended up "

5
zx3elo | September 10, 2019 Google

"Eunice is my go to stylist!!! She?s always sweet and very attentive to detail! Has great product kno"

5
Kevin M. | August 28, 2019 Google

"My stylist -- Marissa -- is amazing! My hair has always been difficult to cut, and Marissa always ge"

5
John M. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Melisa is the best hair stylist ever!"