Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peoria - Lake Pleasant Crossing

5 rating

GREAT IN ALL WAYS

5 rating

These gals know how to cut hair. Mine is thin, balding and grows out the side like Doc Brown from Back to the Future. But, they get it done and it looks good.

2 rating
  • 12/27/20
  • fzerobuffnipple y. Google

They made me feel unwelcomed and hurt my feelings.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
STEVEN S. | February 15, 2021 Google

" GREAT IN ALL WAYS"

5
Robert C. | January 1, 2021 Google

" These gals know how to cut hair. Mine is thin, balding and grows out the side like Doc Brown from B"

2
fzerobuffnipple y. | December 27, 2020 Google

" They made me feel unwelcomed and hurt my feelings."

5
Mike H. | December 18, 2020 Google

" We have been coming here for several months. I appreciate their professional and prompt service, ea"

5
Larry S. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Always friendly, experienced and on time!"

5
David H. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Have my favorites. Quick when it needs to be."

4
Casey L. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Decent cut and price, had to wait a while though"

5
Matthew P. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Carmen was great and took good care of me. I don?t usually gel my hair, but I like how she styled i"

5
Todd K. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Fast friendly people. Excellent value for services offered."

5
Michael R. | October 30, 2020 Google

" The hot towel and hair wash after the haircut is my favorite. Making a reservation with my favorite"