Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peoria - Lake Pleasant Crossing

4 rating

When I go I get the MVP and it is quite the treat to have your hair washed and a massage once every couple of months. The haircuts are very good; at times I felt the stylist didn't understand what I was wanting, but still ended up good. I have been going for over a year and am still happy with the place and workers.

5 rating

My daughter loved her haircut

1 rating

You have the worst check in process

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

4
Benjamin K. | August 9, 2019 Google

"When I go I get the MVP and it is quite the treat to have your hair washed and a massage once every "

5
Dick H. | August 8, 2019 Google

"My daughter loved her haircut"

1
Jim R. | July 19, 2019 Google

"You have the worst check in process"

5
Eiron M. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Always nice and friendly"

5
Ray C. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Sydney does a great job. Always have a friendly conversation."

5
Michael R. | July 1, 2019 Google

"The hot towel and hair wash after the haircut is my favorite. Making a reservation with my favorite "

5
Ed N. | June 9, 2019 Google

"After 2 1/2 of growing my hair it was time. I got the full treatment and it was great. The friendly "

5
Kevin M. | June 3, 2019 Google

"My stylist -- Marissa -- is amazing! My hair has always been difficult to cut, and Marissa always ge"

5
Benjam?n T. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Been in AZ for 2 years now and after a long search for good stylists I found the best one here. Her "

5
Luis R. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Service here is always incredible. Marissa is the best stylist there."