Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peoria - Lake Pleasant Crossing

5 rating

Great price and haircut.

5 rating

My oldest has been going for awhile but took my 3 littles and they all approved! All the ladys were awesome and my 3 little guys look so handsome

5 rating

Took my Father there also and we had a great experience. Passed away 3 week later, glad I took him there he enjoyed it!!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Timothy K. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Great price and haircut."

5
Lisa C. | March 21, 2019 Google

"My oldest has been going for awhile but took my 3 littles and they all approved! All the ladys were "

5
Mike G. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Took my Father there also and we had a great experience. Passed away 3 week later, glad I took him t"

5
kim k. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Patrick J. | March 9, 2019 Google

"This is the only place where I actually end up liking my haircut after. The stylists here are always"

5
Ron S. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Great service, great folks, love MVP."

3
Thomas L. | February 24, 2019 Google

"People are friendly and nice but the haircut is always bad. Always ends up looking choppy and uneven"

5
Jeremy P. | February 14, 2019 Google

"My stylist Marrisa is great"

5
Mike C. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and an awesome haircut."

5
Ralph G. | January 27, 2019 Google

"great experience! Kailey did awesome job, great personality, attention to detail and overall extreme"