Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peoria - Lake Pleasant Crossing

5 rating

If you?re looking for Quality, Efficiency, and Experience Eunice is the way to go! My experience with her are always great, she has an awesome consistency of making sure I leave satisfied and confident. Her product knowledge and coaching are easy and simple! Five stars all the way across

5 rating

Melisa is the best, great haircuts every time

5 rating

I don't know if Danielle still works at this location but she always did a great job for me. If I hadn't moved out of state I'd still be going to see her.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Ed L. | February 5, 2020 Google

"If you?re looking for Quality, Efficiency, and Experience Eunice is the way to go! My experience wit"

5
Jim R. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Melisa is the best, great haircuts every time"

5
Kenneth G. | January 4, 2020 Google

"I don't know if Danielle still works at this location but she always did a great job for me. If I ha"

5
Lawrence D. | December 8, 2019 Google

"This was my 1st visit to a Sport Clips. I recently moved to the Vistancia area of Peoria and I was s"

5
Jim | October 24, 2019 Google

"Clean and inviting, Kim was great!! Love the sports on TV, the relaxing shampoo and massage afterwar"

1
Jake B. | October 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/6OERl7_GOTa7c4GoiayZww?hrid=6XtySy1dHckc64TMmRH67w"

1
Karma M. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Not impressed. Mediocre haircut with fluff and a TV. My husband wasn't happy with his cut."

5
Ryan R. | October 13, 2019 Google

"I love my stylist marissa"

5
Brandon M. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Short wait, great cut and the stylist was very friendly! My son loved the experience and we'll be ba"

5
Ronnie N. | September 20, 2019 Google

"I checked in online to have Marissa because she was rated well. Something went wrong and I ended up "